camcarlson

miscellaneous commentary

Digital Sabbath

with one comment

My weekend-long sabbath from my MacBook and movies went surprisingly well. I was up with the sun both Saturday and Sunday, managed to accomplish quite a bit, busted my ass on the bike trails and got in some quality reading. Things are lined up nicely for this final week of work for May.

I have no idea what Paul Thomas Anderson’s upcoming film is about but I’d settle on it containing a sliver of the genius that was “There Will Be Blood”. That is to say, it would still be very, very good.

Written by camcarlson

May 21, 2012 at 9:40 PM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wait…I thought Joaquin Phoenix retired from acting?

    trumpethustra

    May 21, 2012 at 10:28 PM


Leave a Reply

